If you have recently been ill or have any symptoms of illness, please call us prior to your visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Carson Liu, MD, FACS -  - Weight Loss Physician

SkyLex Health

Carson Liu, MD, FACS

Weight Loss Physician & General Surgeon located in Marina Del Rey, CA & Orange County, Tustin, CA

51 total reviews

Dr. Carson Liu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carson Liu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 03/04/16
Dr. Spent significant time with me. Genuinely concerned about his patients. I would highly recommend.
Paula J.
Submitted 10/30/15
I always have wonderful experiences when I visit Dr. Liu he is the best Dr. ever
Marina V.
Submitted 10/16/15
The office was nice. I haven't been there in 3 years. Dr. Lui has always been an awesome Dr. I've never had a bad experience. This visit was no different.
James R.
Submitted 10/15/15
Friendly and thorough Doctor, who gives me the confidence he cares and knows what he is talking about. I'm so glad I found Dr. Liu. I know I'm doing the right thing to manage my issue.
Jami C.
Submitted 10/07/15
Dr. Liu is very personable and knowledgeable. I came into the office to talk to him about specific procedures, and he walked me through everything I asked about as well as gave me a variety of other options that I was unaware of that were even better. He did not make me feel rushed at all and addressed all of my questions and concerns. He even went beyond the focus of the discussion to give me additional information that would be helpful to my general health. Definitely a top notch doctor, and his staff is extremely nice and organized/diligent.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/29/15
Very please t staff. Dr. Liu greeted my with smile, very pleasant to talk to. He took his time to explained everything and answered my question patiently.. I had a wonderful experience in his office. Looking forward to set my next appointment. Thank you
Donna C.
Submitted 09/12/15
I had an excellent visit! Dr. Liu takes time to explain options regarding WLS and cosmetic procedures that improve body image. The monthly support group meetings are a crucial part of the weight loss journey and his staff is friendly, knowlegeable and professional. Thank you!
Susan P.
Submitted 08/07/15
Excellent help. Questions answered.
Randi S.
Submitted 08/05/15
It is always a pleasure to be seen at Dr. Liu's office. The best care and staff you could ask for !!
Randi H.
Submitted 07/22/15
Dr. Liu fought for my right to be thin. He is caring and compassionate and the very best in Weight Loss surgery. I couldn't be happier !!!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr. Liu and his staff were warm and friendly. They made me feel comfortable. Dr. Liu did a great job of explaining my options and encouraging me with helpful tips on how to reach my weight loss goals.