Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Carson Liu, MD, FACS -  - Weight Loss Physician

SkyLex Health

Carson Liu, MD, FACS

Weight Loss Physician & General Surgeon located in Santa Monica, CA & Orange County, Tustin, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Carson Liu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carson Liu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Amazing. Thorough and supportive.
Saman K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Liu, is very caring, accessible and knowledgeable surgeon. My experience with him has been so far excellent.
Julia F.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very welcoming and understands my goals for the future. Dr. Liu is a very good doctor and so happy that I am a patient at his office.
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Liu has the best bedside manners. He listens to your concerns and provides the appropriate plan of care.
Charles G.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Liu explained all aspects of the procedure plainly and thoroughly. Follow-up visits were key to a successful experience. By adjusting the program to my particular needs Dr. Liu helped me to surpass my original weight loss goal. Thank you so much, Dr. Liu.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/06/18
He’s very informed and has great options.
Joyce P.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr Liu and his staff are always friendly and professional. Dr Liu will take the time to answer all my questions. Sini is always positive and encouraging
Celia F.
Submitted 08/22/18
So far so good! I’m scheduled to have smart lipo in October. I’m a lil nervous but I trust Dr Liu!
Armando F.
Submitted 08/07/18
Straight and to the point; that's how i like it!
Chai P.
Submitted 04/19/18
Very warm and welcoming staff and Doctor. I used to hate going to the doctors office but I enjoy my visits now. Very encouraging.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/22/18
I am very happy that I randomly found Dr liu on a google search, I went with my gut feeling that his the one! And I drove over 230 miles to come and get a consultation. I swear this was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Dr and his staff always accommodate my work schedules and understand that I drive from out of town to appointments. Thank you Dr Liu for helping me loose 50+ pounds .
Olivia R.
Submitted 01/26/18
It was a wonderful experience start to finish! The consulation was very quick and straightforward and I was pleased with how they accomadated my schedule and got me in right away.
Paula Y.
Submitted 07/22/17
Dr. Liu has a fantastic bedside manner. Explains procedures in detail and thoroughly answers questions. Best experience I've had with a doctor in years.
Lisa R.
Submitted 04/19/17
Very patient; not pushy at all.
Renie F.
Submitted 04/18/17
Super awesome Dr! I have been a patient with him for 10 years and I ve always been treated with the utmost care and respect!!!
Joyce P.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr Liu and his staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable with every step of the procedures. I recommend Dr Liu to anyone who wants a professional Doctor and professional treatment.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/21/17
I have been a patient of Dr Liu for a number of years. He has always been very compassionate and caring and responds quickly to any and all of my concerns.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 03/18/17
Very polite and informative
Lori W.
Submitted 01/17/17
The staff was awesome, and Dr. Liu is just the greatest. He was so warm and personable. He walked me through all my options and I left feeling great.
Lisa K.
Submitted 12/26/16
Fantastic in every way !
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location