5/5
Carson Liu, MD, FACS -  - Weight Loss Physician

SkyLex Health

Carson Liu, MD, FACS

Weight Loss Physician & General Surgeon located in Santa Monica, CA & Orange County, Tustin, CA

35 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Carson Liu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carson Liu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 07/22/17
Dr. Liu has a fantastic bedside manner. Explains procedures in detail and thoroughly answers questions. Best experience I've had with a doctor in years.
Submitted 04/19/17
Very patient; not pushy at all.
Submitted 04/18/17
Super awesome Dr! I have been a patient with him for 10 years and I ve always been treated with the utmost care and respect!!!
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr Liu and his staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable with every step of the procedures. I recommend Dr Liu to anyone who wants a professional Doctor and professional treatment.
Submitted 03/21/17
I have been a patient of Dr Liu for a number of years. He has always been very compassionate and caring and responds quickly to any and all of my concerns.
Submitted 03/18/17
Very polite and informative
Submitted 01/17/17
The staff was awesome, and Dr. Liu is just the greatest. He was so warm and personable. He walked me through all my options and I left feeling great.
Submitted 12/26/16
Fantastic in every way !
Submitted 12/14/16
Always kind and patience. Trust him completely. Never had to wait long for an appointment. He's #1
Submitted 12/13/16
pleasant and efficient.
Submitted 12/12/16
Great environment, i felt very comfortable and left feeling confident with my decision. Dr Liu went over everything i could have thought to ask and more and had a thorough answer for all of my questions. I am excited for my procedure and a new chance at life!
Submitted 12/10/16
Thank you for your great "bedside manner" I left well informed and pretty confident in the decision that I made about my weight loss.
Submitted 11/07/16
Always a quick, easy adjustment!
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Carson Liu is so easy to talk to. He's an excellent doctor. I would trust him with my life. Also the people who work with him are highly competent, happy and comfortable to be around.
Submitted 10/07/16
I have been seeing Dr. Liu, since my surgery 4 years ago. I have never experienced any negative side effects, nor issues regarding my lap band. Dr. Liu and his staff are kind, caring and professional at my office visits. They are very thorough and knowledgeable as well. I can't imagine having a finer doctor for this type of procedure.
Submitted 09/27/16
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr Liu. I was almost 45 mins late. The office was great about that. Dr. Liu was awesome, he answered all my questions on both types of gastric balloons (Reshape & Orbera). I did not feel rushed at all. I felt very comfortable with this visit. Thanks Mrs. Calhoun
Submitted 09/21/16
This is test
Submitted 09/19/16
There is a reason I drive 160 miles each way to see Dr. Liu. He always makes you feel valued, treats you with respect, and genuinely cares about his patients. I first met with Dr. Liu in 2000, when he was with UCLA, and as he's moved in his own practice during the past 15 years, has never been any different as a medical professional - kind, smart, and just an overall great guy. You won't regret choosing him as your surgeon.
Submitted 09/13/16
Been a patient for over 10 years. Still love the personal touch Dr Liu gives me.
Submitted 09/13/16
Dr. Liu is very kind. He took his time and explained everything about the procedure I will be having and put me at ease. His staff is very nice and helpful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Liu.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location